SUPERNUMERARY COMMITTEE.

The President of Conference, I. L. McNeil, Esq., Treasurers, and members of the Central Missionary Board, Rev. John Goodison, Hon. J. J. Rogerson.

PARSONAGE AID SOCIETY COMMITTEE.

The President, the Ex-President and Secretary of Conference.

John Woods, Esq.

Rev. J. S. Peach, Secy, Jno. Steer, Esq, MHA., Treas, Hon. J. J. Rogerson, Rev. C. Ladner. C. R. Ayre, MHA.,

Joseph Pascoe, John, Rorke, Esq, MHA, John Reay, J. Maddock, Esq.

" Jeremiah Embree, Mr. James Hippesley.

John G. Currie.

COMMITTEE FOR EXAMINATION OF CANDIDATES.

The President, Ex-President and Secretary of Conference.

Rev. G. S. Milligan, M A, Rev. J. S. Peach, Seev. Rev. Joseph Pascoe, Rev. Thomas H. Jan Rev. J. S. Peach, Secy, Rev. Thomas H. James.

Rev. Charles Ladner.

SPECIAL CONFERENCE COMMITTEE.

The President, Ex-President, and Secretary of Conference and Chairmen of Districts

Rev. J S Peach, Rev. Simeon Dunn. " G S Milligan, MA, " Charles Ladner.

Joseph Pascoe.

MEMBERS OF GENERAL CONFERENCE COMMITTEES.

1.—CENTRAL MISSIONARY BOARD.

President of Conference, Hon J J Rogerson, Hon Ed White Rev John Goodison, Hon Ed. White.

2.—EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY.

Rev G S Milligan, M A, Treas, C R Ayre, Esq M H A.

3.—BOOK COMMITTEE.

Rev. G. S. Milligan, MA.

4.—TRANSFER COMMITTEE.

Rev James Dove, Pres. of Con. Rev Charles Ladner.

5.—Corresponding Member of the Sabbath School Board. Rev. John Goodison.