## MISSIONARY COMMITTEE

For the Year 1866-7.

## MINISTERS.

William Rowe, Secretary.
Thomas Crompton.
James Edgar.
William Lomas.
John Nattrass.
Robert Boyle.
William Bee.
John Garner.
Jonathan Milner.
Thomas Dudley.
George Wood.
James Cheetham.
Richard Paul.
William Monkman.

John R. Swift.

William Cook.

## LAYMEN.

Robert Walker. John Bugg. R. I. Walker. H. Jennings. M. Joness. J. Lee. W. Marshall. F. Sleightholme. I. Wilson. J. Cook. J. Green. J. Lawson. A. Thurlow. J. Passmore. J. Ryan. W. Sturtridge. C. D. Maginn. G. Raper. J. Wood. W. Trebilcock. L. Purdy. W. P. Lacey. Thos. Thompson.

Meetings to be held in the Mission Office, 89 Yonge Street, Toronto, at one o'clock p.m., on Thursday, 19th September; Thursday, 12th December; Thursday, 19th February; and Thursday, 13th May. Members to inform the Secretary a week previous to the meetings of their intention to attend, that provision may be made for them among the friends in Toronto.