Toronto, ON

5001 Yonge Street, Suite 201, Toronto, ON, M2N 6P6 Tel: (416) 955-9075/704-3272 (24 hours) Fax: (416) 955-0868

Commercial Section Tel: (416) 955-9190 Fax: (416) 955-9293

Mr. Julio Alberto MILLER (m), **Consul General** Mr. German Gustavo DOMINGUEZ (m), **Deputy Consul General** Mr. Ramiro Hernan VELLOSO (m), **Deputy Consul** Miss Gladys Noemi QUINTANA, **Consular Agent**

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Ontario (excluding the National Capital Region); All Territories.

Armenia (Embassy of the Republic of Armenia)

7 Delaware Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K2P 0Z2 Tel: (613) 234-3710 Fax: (613) 234-3444 www.armembassycanada.ca Email: armcanadaembassy@mfa.am/armconsottawa@mfa.am

Mr. Arman AKOPIAN, **Minister-Counsellor & Chargé d'Affaires, a.i.** and Mrs. Naira, AKOPIAN Mrs. Lusine MOVSISYAN (m), **First Secretary**

Australia (Australian High Commission)

50 O'Connor Street, Suite 710, Ottawa, ON, K1P 6L2 Tel: (613) 236-0841 Fax: (613) 236-4376 www.canada.embassy.gov.au

Immigration Section Tel: (613) 236-0844 Fax: (613) 236-0026

Consular Section Tel: (613)783-7669/7609

Office of the Defence Adviser 50 O'Connor Street, Suite 710, Ottawa, ON, K1P 6L2 Tel: (613) 236-0841

His Excellency Justin Hugh BROWN, High Commissioner and Ms. Caroline Jane, LINKE
Ms. Julie Anne HECKSCHER (m), Deputy High Commissioner and Counsellor Mr. Anthony Alan SMALL (m), Counsellor
Lieutenant Colonel James Patrick PATTEN-RICHENS (m), Defence Adviser
Mrs. Kerry Antoinette HARRIS (m), First Secretary & Consul
Mr. Jason Dean GALLAGHER, First Secretary (Defence Liaison)
Ms. Dorothy HARVEY (m), First Secretary
Ms. Melissa FRANSEN, First Secretary
Mr. Drew Fyfe LAYTON (m), Second Secretary
Mr. Michael Phillip GOOGAN, Third Secretary
Mrs. Clair Wei-Mun WHITLEY (m), Attaché (Security)
Mrs. Jane Susannah BARTLETT (m), Attaché (Foreign Commercial Affairs)

Mr. Christopher Mark DENNIS, Counsellor, Washington, D.C.

Consular Representatives