SECRETARIAT Mr. Roberto KOBEH GONZALEZ President Mrs. Folasade Abiodun ODUTOLA Director (Air Transport Bureau) Mr. Raymond BENJAMIN Secretary General Ms. Nancy Jean GRAHAM Director (Air Navigation Bureau) Ms. Fang LIU Director (Bureau of Administration and Services) Mr. Denys WIBAUX (Legal Affairs and External Relations Bureau) Mr. Michael Eduard BUCH Chief (Field Personnel Administration Unit) Mr. Abdoulaye Rahman DIALLO Chief (Human Resources Branch) Mr. Estanislao ESONO ANGUESOMO Chief (Field Personnel Section) Mr. Rahul BHALLA Chief (Finance Branch) Mr. Ansgar Eugen EUSSNER Chief (Evaluation, Audit and Management Review) Mr. John James BEGIN Chief (Coordination, Revenue and Communication Office) Mr. John Laufe ILLSON Chief (Air Navigation Bureau) Mr. Michael Damian BARTON Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Arun K.R. RAO Senior Official Mr. Ruwantissa I. ABEYRATNE Senior Official Mr. Edward Leonard ORTIZ (Air Navigation Bureau) Senior Official Ms. Narjess ABDENNEBI TEYSSIER Mr. Shahid Nazir AHMAD Senior Official Mrs. Randa AKOURY Senior Official Mr. Thierry E.P.M. ALBERNY Senior Official Mr. Marco MERENS Senior Official Mr. Walter Fernando AMARO CAVIERES Senior Official Mr. Douglas Thomas MAREK Senior Official Senior Official Mr. John Victor AUGUSTIN Mr. Abelardo SANCHEZ GUTIERREZ Senior Official Ms. J.M. BACON* Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Brian Douglas BAGSTAD Senior Official Mr. Mohammed BALKIS Senior Official Mr. Haile BELAI TESSEMA Mr. M. BELAND* Senior Official Senior Official Mr. Y.N. BELIAEV* Senior Official Mrs. Ana Juana BERMUDEZ DURANA Senior Official Mr. Steven Richard BERTI Senior Official Mr. George Edward BJERKE Senior Official Mr. M. BLANCH* Mrs. M. BOULOS* Senior Official

Mr. Patrick Joseph BUTLER

Mr. Saulo Jose DA SILVA

Mr. Andre Leon DE KOCK

Mr. Alessandro CAPRETTI

Ms. Leslie Elisabeth CARY

Mr. Kevin Paul CAHILL

Mr. Mohamed ELAMIRI

Mr. D.J. CHAGNON*

Senior Official

Page 145