Africa and Middle East	Asia-Pacific	Europe	Latin America and Caribbean	North America
Ouagadougou (Burkina Faso)	New Delhi (India)	Paris (France)	Tegucigalpa (Honduras)	Washington, D.C. OAS (Organization of American States)
Pretoria (South Africa)	Sapporo (Japan)	Paris OECD (Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development)		
Rabat (Morocco)	Seoul (South Korea)	Paris UNESCO (United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization)		
Ramallah (the West Bank and Gaza)	Shanghai (China)	Prague (Czech Republic)		
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)	Singapore (Singapore)	Reykjavik (Iceland)		
Tel Aviv (Israel)	Sydney (Australia)	Riga (Latvia)		
Tripoli (Libya)	Taipei (Taiwan)	Rome (Italy)		
Tunis (Tunisia)	Tokyo (Japan)	Stockholm (Sweden)		
Yaoundé (Cameroon)	Ulaanbaatar (Mongolia)	Tallinn (Estonia)		
	Wellington (New Zealand)	The Hague (Netherlands)		
	Yangon (Burma)	Vatican (Holy See)		
		Vienna (Austria)		
		Vienna OSCE (Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe)		
		Vienna PERM (International Organizations)		
		Vilnius (Lithuania)		
		Warsaw (Poland)		
		Zagreb (Croatia)		

	Africa and Middle East	Asia-Pacific	Europe	Latin American and Caribbean	North America	
Total Missions as of March 31, 2014	36	38	44	28	28	174
Total Countries as of March 31, 2014*	32	19	32	22	2	107

Source: Client Relations Division.

Missions listed in black bold officially opened during 2013–2014. Permanent missions to multilateral organizations listed in blue bold.

* The total number of countries does not include Taiwan, the West Bank and Gaza, but includes the Holy See (Vatican) and Burma (interim operation).