ANNEX VII PART A Schedule of the United States

The United States shall set out any existing non-conforming measures maintained by California, Florida, Illinois, New York, Ohio, and Texas by the date of entry into force of this Agreement. Existing non-conforming state measures of all other states shall be set out by January 1, 1995.