PRINCIPAL OFFICERS OF THE SENATE

L. Clare Moyer, D.S.O., K.C., B.A., Clerk of the Senate, Clerk of the Parliaments, and Master in Chancery.

Rodolphe Larose, E.D., First Clerk Assistant.

Louvigny de Montigny, Litt.D., Second Clerk Assistant and Chief Translator.

John F. MacNeill, K.C., LL.B., B.A., Law Clerk and Parliamentary Counsel.

Major C. R. Lamoureux, D.S.O., Gentleman Usher of the Black Rod.

Arthur H. Hinds, Chief Clerk of Committees.

H. D. Gilman, Chief Treasury and Disbursing Officer.

H. H. Emerson, Editor of Debates and Chief of Reporting Branch.