Messrs. Portelance, Guay (St. Boniface) and Miss Bégin for Mr. Rompkey, Miss Bégin and Mr. Guay (St. Boniface) on the Special Joint Committee on Immigration Policy.

Mr. Leblanc (Laurier) for Mr. Martin on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Mr. Wise for Mr. Hamilton (Swift Current-Maple Creek) on the Standing Committee on Agriculture.

Messrs. Bussières and Douglas (Bruce-Grey) for Messrs. Prud'homme and Lachance on the Standing Committee on Justice and Legal Affairs.

Mr. Masniuk for Mr. Whittaker on the Standing Committee on Veterans Affairs.

Messrs. Howie and Nielsen for Messrs. MacKay and Towers on the Standing Committee on Justice and Legal Affairs.

Messrs. La Salle and Masniuk for Messrs. Horner and Whittaker on the Standing Committee on Agriculture.

Messrs. Smith (Saint-Jean) and Knowles (Norfolk-Haldimand) for Messrs. Maine and Murta on the Standing Committee on Agriculture.

Mr. Lee for Mr. Trudel on the Standing Committee on Finance, Trade and Economic Affairs.

At 10.27 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 11.00 o'clock a.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).