Mrs. Ann Gertler, Voice of Women.

Mr. John W. Holmes, Canadian Institute of International Affairs.

Mr. Roger Hill,
Parliamentary Centre for Foreign Affairs
and Foreign Trade.

Dr. Hanna Newcombe, President, World Federalists of Canada.

Professor Paul Painchaud, Laval University.

Mr. Robert Reford,
Canadian Study Group on Arms Control and
Disarmament.

Mr. Douglas Roche, International Chairman, Parliamentarians for World Order.

Dr. Donald Ross, Chairman, B.C. Coalition for World Disarmament.

Mr. Murray Thomson, Education Secretary, Project Ploughshares.

Mr. Gregory Wirick, Executive Director, United Nations Association in Canada.

Mr. Bernard Wood,
Director, North-South Institute.

The delegation will be assisted by a number of advisers from the Departments of External Affairs and National Defence, as well as from the Canadian Permanent Missions to the United Nations at New York and Geneva.