Mr. B. Pilon, Member of Parliament for Chambly-Rouville

The Honourable Senator Paul Yuzyk, Member of the Senate of Canada

The Honourable Senator Olive L. Irvine, Member of the Senate of Canada

The Honourable Hugh John Flemming, Member of Parliament for Victoria-Carleton

Mr. W. B. Nesbitt, Member of Parliament for Oxford

Mr. R. Simpson, Member of Parliament for Churchill, Manitoba

Mr. D. R. Gundlock, Member of Parliament for Lethbridge

Mr. Barry Mather, Member of Parliament for New Westminster

Mr. R. W. Prittie, Member of Parliament for Burnaby-Richmond

Mr. G. Girouard, Member of Parliament for Labelle

Mr. H. A. Olson, Member of Parliament for Medicine
Hat

Mr. G. Grégoire, Member of Parliament for Lapointe