NORTH WEST TERRITORIES.

The Lieutenant Governor—The Honorable ALEXANDER MORBIS, D.C.L., (apptd. 2 Dec., 1872.)

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL.

(Apptd. 28 Dec., 1872.)

Ion. MARC A. GIRARD. See Senate.

" DONALD A. SMITH. See House of Commons.

⁴ HENRY J. CLARKE, Q.C., Attorney General of Manitoba. See Manitoba Assembly.

PASCAL BRELAND. See Manitoba Assembly.

ALFRED BOYD. See Manitoba Assembly. GG