The Congregation is divided into Seven DISTRICTS, each of which is assigned to an Elder. It is his duty to visit the families in his District, to note changes of residence, and to inform the Minister and Session of special cases of sickness or poverty.

DISTRICT No. I.—James Lillie, Hochelaga.

From Papineau Road and Papineau Square, East and North, including Longueuil.

DISTRICT No. II.—John A Stuart, 15 Montealm Street.

From Papineau Road and Square, West to Campeau Street, including the latter.

DISTRICT No. III.—William Hood, 88 St. Hubert Street.

From Campeau Street to Sanguinet and Gosford Streets, including the latter.

DISTRICT No. IV.—William Patton, 154 Wellington Street.

From Sanguinet Street to St. Urbain Street, both excluded, and from Craig Street northward.

DISTRICT No. V.—Robert Brodie, 2 Bleury Street.

From St. Urbain Street to St. Radegonde Street and Beaver Hall Hill, and from Craig Street northward.

DISTRICT No. VI.—A. B. Stewart, 346 St. Antoine Street.

From McGill, St. Radegonde and Beaver Hall Streets, westward.

DISTRICT No. VII.

From Gosford Street to McGill Street, and from Craig Street to the River.

The Kirk-Session holds monthly meetings on the first Wednesday of each month, at 7 o'clock p.m.