MEMBERS OF THE SPECIAL COMMITTEE ON INDIAN SELF-GOVERNMENT



Mr. Keith Penner, Lib. Cochrane—Superior (Ontario) (CHAIRMAN)



Honourable Warren Allmand, Lib. Notre-Dame-de-Grâce—Lachine East (Québec)



Mr. Raymond Chénier, Lib. Timmins-Chapleau (Ontario)



Mr. Jim Manly, N.D.P. Cowichan—Malahat— The Islands (B.C.)



Mr. Henri Tousignant, Lib. Témiscamingue (Québec)



Mr. Stan Schellenberger, P.C. Wetaskiwin (Alberta) (VICE-CHAIRMAN)



Mr. Frank Oberle, P.C. Prince-George—Peace River (B.C.)



Ms. Roberta Jamieson Ex officio member Assembly of First Nations



Mr. Bill Wilson, Liaison member Native Council of Canada



Ms. Sandra Isaac, Liaison member Native Women's Association of Canada