Jurisdiction: City of Toronto

Winnipeg, MB

127 Eastcote Drive, Winnipeg, MB, R2N 2Y3 Tel: (204) 256-9137 Fax: (204) 257-6318 Email: chnemb@netcom.ca

Ms. Carmen Hyacinth NEMBHARDT, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: City of Winnipeg

Japan (Embassy of Japan)

255 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, ON, K1N 9E6 Tel: (613) 241-8541 Fax: (613) 241-2232 www.ca.emb-japan.go.jp

His Excellency Sadaaki NUMATA, Ambassador and Mrs. Kyoko, NUMATA Mr. Masataka TARAHARA, Minister & Deputy Head of Mission Mr. Yasushi MISAWA, Minister Mr. Jun YANAGI, Counsellor Mr. Kenji SUWAZONO (m), Counsellor Mr. Tomohiro KONDO (m), First Secretary Mr. Yukiyoshi ASAMI (m), First Secretary Mr. Toshifumi ISHIYA (m), First Secretary Mr. Tadashi SATO (m), First Secretary Mr. Mutsuharu NAKAJIMA (m), First Secretary Mr. Hiroyuki UCHIDA (m), First Secretary Mr. Katsuhiko HARA (m), First Secretary Mr. Tsukasa HIROTA (m), First Secretary Mr. Noboru SUDO (m), First Secretary Mr. Yutaka KAWANO (m), First Secretary Mr. Kazuo TSUKADA, First Secretary Mr. Teruyuki HAMAGUCHI (m), Second Secretary Mr. Eiichi YONEYAMA, Second Secretary Ms. Naoko UCHIDA (m), Second Secretary Mr. Masaaki OKUMA (m), Second Secretary Mr. Shuji UENO (m), Second Secretary Mr. Masami SUGAWARA (m), Second Secretary Mr. Akio KAWASAKI (m), Second Secretary Ms. Chie YOSHITOMI, Third Secretary Ms. Tomoko SHIRAI, Third Secretary Mr. Madoka TAKEMOTO (m), Attaché

Consular Representatives

Calgary, AB

23rd Floor, TransCanada Tower, 450 1st Street S.W., Calgary, AB, T2P 5H1 Tel: (403)294-1057, (403)294-1393 Fax: (403)294-1645

Mr. Soemu HORIE (m), Consul General

Ms. Chiyoko TERANISHI, Deputy Consul General

Mr. Akira SHIMIZU (m), Consul

Mr. Akihito TAKANASHI, Vice-Consul

Ms. Emi MASHIKO, Vice-Consul

Ms. Nao SHIBUYA, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, the Northwest Territories and the Nunavut.

