Ralph Hazleton, CARE Canada, Ottawa

Villia Jefremovas, McGill University, Montreal

Nicole Lannegrace, United Nations, New York

Graeme MacQueen, McMaster University, Hamilton

Maureen O'Neil, Institute on Governance, Ottawa

Philip Oxhorn, McGill University, Montreal

Gilles Sandré, Canadian Red Cross, Ottawa

Carmen Sorger, Peace-building and Democratic Development Division (AGP), Department of Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Matthias Stiefel, UN Wartorn Societies Project, Geneva

Peter Taylor, Caribbean and Central America Relations Division (LCR), Department of Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Carol Tovee, Migration, Population and Humanitarian Affairs Division (AGM), Department of Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Necla Tschirgi, International Development Research Centre (IDRC), Ottawa

Ed Willer, Eastern and Southern Africa Relations Division (GAA), Department of Foreign Affairs and International Trade

Greg Wirick, Parliamentary Centre, Ottawa