## ALBERTA (2)

Mr. Frank McMillan Executive Director Investment 7th Floor	Telephone: Facsimile:		
Mrs. Mary Coward Director Trade and Investment Policy Policy Development and Coordination Brangth Floor	Telephone: Facsimile: ch		
			7 ( ) II.
Federal and Intergovernmental Affairs 2200-10025 Jasper Avenue Edmonton, Alberta T5J 1S6	Facsimile:	(403)	423-0699
130 100	•		
Ms. Oryssia J. Lennie Deputy Minister	Telephone: Facsimile:		
Mr. W. Clifford (Wayne) Assistant Deputy Minister International Division	Telephone: Facsimile:		
Mr. H. Mach (Helmut) Executive Director International Economic Relations	Telephone: Facsimile:		
	•		
Department of Agriculture Third Floor 7000 - 113th Street Edmonton, Alberta	Telephone:	(403)	427-2727
T6H 5T6			
Mr. Barry Mehr Assistant Deputy Minister Marketing	Telephone: Facsimile:		
Mr. Cliff Wulff Executive Director Market Development Division	Telephone: Facsimile:		
Dr. Joe Rosario Executive Director Trade Policy Secretariat	Telephone: Facsimile:		