The following registered their names as delegates to the Association. Dr. Grant, Medical Profession, Ottawa; Dr. Hornibrook, from Medical Association, Perth; Dr. Russell, Medical Society, Quebec; Dr. Holden, Medical Society, Hastings; Dr. Tuck, Alumni Association, Victoria College; Dr. Geikie, Medical Association, New York; Dr. Mackintosh, Medical and Surgical Association, Hamilton; Dr. Jackson, Laval University; Dr. Herbert, do., do.; Dr. W. W. Ogden, Canadian Medical Institute, Toronto.

The following permanent members of the Association were then elected; Dr. A. P. Reid, Halifax; Dr. Pare, Dr. Patullo, Brampton; Dr. J. Widmer Rolph, Toronto; Dr. Oronhyathka, Hastings; Dr. J. P. Russell, Toronto; Dr. W. Hope, Belleville; Dr. Jos. Workman, Toronto; Dr. Frederick W. Strange, Aurora; Dr. Bovell, Toronto; Dr. R. A. Reeve, Toronto; Dr. H. A. Gordon, Toronto; Dr. Wm. H. Cumming, Toronto, Dr. Benjamin Workman, Toronto; Dr. Barick, Toronto; Dr. McLaren, Toronto; Dr. Thomas Smith, Dr. Allison. Dr. Berryman, Dr. Harvey, Stratford; Dr. Davidson, Mitchell; Dr. C. K. Fiske, Dr. E. B. Donelly, Windsor; Dr. Hyde, Stratford; Dr. Jas. Dickinson, Cornwall; Dr. Boy, Mitchell; Dr. W. Ogden, Dr. Rowell, Dr. Hodder, Dr. McGill, Dr. J. J. Dickinson, Cornwall; Dr. W. W. Gordon, Bathurst, N. B; Dr. Wright, Oakville; Dr. Dewar, Port Hope; Dr. Stewart, Mono Mills; Dr Temple, Toronto; Dr Lacombe, Saguenay; Dr. Thomas Cimon, Saguenay; Dr. David, Dr. Campbell, Quebec; Dr. Donelly, Ha! Ha! Bay; Dr. Coleman, Scaforth; Dr. Cole, Clinton; Dr. Phillips, Grahamsville; Dr. Oldwright, Toronto; Dr. Freeman, Dr. Wiman Bethune, Dr. John Baxter, Dr. Boyle Travers, Dr. Jackson Stratford. When the name of Dr. Clarke, of Guelph, President of the Medical Council of Ontario, was proposed, a discussion arose on the propriety of his admission as being in the habit of consulting with Homoeopaths.

In reference to the matter it was moved that the proposition be suspended until the Committee on Ethics have time to report on the question "of meeting Homeopathic practitioners in consultation." Carried.

The following were elected honorary members:-

Dr. Davis, Chicago; Sir Geo. Duncan Gibb, London; Dr. Barnes, Surgeon General of the United States Army; Dr. S. D. Grosse, late President of the American Medical Association, Dr. Charles A. Lee, Professor of Hygiene, New York.

Letters of apology were read from Dr. Belleau, Quebec, General Secretary of the Association, and Dr. Harding, New Brunswick, who were unable to be present.