again continued to assist in paying the interest on the church debt.

8. In accordance with the congregational rule, the following members now retire, their term of office having expired, and it will be your duty to fill the vacancies:

R. S. MURRAY,	J. G. McIntosh,
J. ATKINSON,	ALEX. TYTLER,
ALEX. PURDOM,	JOHN ROSS,

who are eligible for re-election.

e

e

n d

f

0

3.

e

n

n s e

1-11 1e

e

t-

0

e

re

e

All of which is respectfully submitted on behalf of the Committee by

ALEX. DAVIDSON, EDWARD ROWLAND, Secretary. Chairman.

The Session desire to acknowledge its gratitude to God for the peace and prosperity vouchsafed to the congregation during the past year, and for the blessings which have attended the regular and faithful preaching of the Word by the Pastor, and also for the benefits received from the special Evangelistic services held in the months of February and September.