# Division of the Congregation into Districts,

# WITH THE

# ELDERS AND DEACONS IN CHARGE THEREOF.

I. A. All south of McCord Street and William Street. D. CAMERON, *Elder*, GEORGE D. REID, Deacon.

B. All south of McGill, and William to McCord Streets. HUGH WATSON, *Elder*. JOHN ANDERSON, *Deacon*.

II.

Bounded by William, McGill and St. Antoine Streets, not including William and St. Antoine Streets.

> W. C. MUNDERLOH, and H. CAMERON, *Elders*, D. TORRANCE FRASER, *Deacon*.

#### III.

Bounded by St. Antoine, Genevieve and Dorchester Streets, including these Streets, the latter to Guy Street only.

J. G. SAVAGE, Elder. GEORGE HYDE, Deacon.

## IV.

All west of Dorchester and Guy Streets, including Guy and Dorchester west of Guy Street.

Judge TORRANCE, Elder. D. ROBERTSON, Deacon.

## v.

West of Drummond, Dorchester and Guy Streets, including Drummond but not Dorchester nor Guy Streets.

D. MORRICE, Elder. C. J. FLEET, Deacon.

#### VI.

West of Mansfield, McTavish and Dorchester to Drummond, including McTavish, but not Dorchester nor Drummond.

P. NICHOLSON, Elder. J. SLESSOR, Deacon.

### VII.

Bounded by McTavish, Mansfield and Dorchester Streets and Union Avenue, including all but McTavish Street.

JOHN STIRLING, Elder. JAMES McGOUN, Deacon.