		Mr. R. D. Clack, Assistant General Manager, Planning (Ontario).
18	May 3, 1977	(From the Association of Consulting Engineers) Mr. P. T. Beauchemin, President (Montreal); Mr. J. J. Heffernan, Vice-President (Toronto); Mr. S. J. Cunliffe, Director (Victoria); Mr. H. R. Pinault, Managing Director (Ottawa).
19	May 5, 1977	(From the Royal Architectural Institute of Canada) Mr. W. D. Baldwin, First Vice-President; Mr. R. Elliott, Executive Vice-President.
20	May 17, 1977	(From A.E. LePage Limited) Mr. David Crawford, President, A.E. LePage Investment and Professional Services Ltd.; Mr. William Moore, Vice-President, A.E. LePage (Ontario) Ltd.; Mr. A. A. Stoddart, Vice-President, Commercial Development Division.
21	May 19, 1977	(From the Canadian Institute of Public Real Estate Companies) Mr. A. E. Diamond, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Cadillac Fairview Corporation Ltd.; Mr. R. A. Greiner, Vice-President of CIPREC, President and Chief Executive Officer of MEPC Canadian Properties Ltd.; Mr. J. Wiseman, Senior Vice-President, Trizec Corporation; Mr. Jean Paradis, Deputy Chairman, Campeau Corporation.
22	May 31, 1977	(From the Province of British Columbia in connection with the British Columbia Buildings Corporation) Mr. Donald N. Larsen, Liaison Coordinator to the British Columbia Buildings Corporation; Mr. William R. Sexsmith, Managing Partner, Peat Marwick and Partners, Vancouver B.C. Consulting firm retained by the Government of B.C. (From the Province of Ontario) Mr. W. A. B. Anderson, Secretary of the Management Board; Mr. J. C. Thatcher, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Government Services.
23	June 2, 1977	Mr. Dwight Ink, Former Deputy Administrator and Acting Administrator, U.S.A. General Services Administration
25	June 14, 1977	(From the Royal Bank of Canada—Real Estate Resources, Head Office Montreal) Mr. R. L. Arsenault, Deputy General Manager; Mr. R. King, Special Projects. (From Bell Canada) Mr. P. S. Thornton, Assistant Vice-President, Real Estate and Administrative Services (Toronto).
26	June 28, 1977	(From the Department of Public Works) The Honourable Judd Buchanan, Minister; Mr. John A. H. Mackay, Deputy Minister; Mr. Guy Desbarats, Assistant Deputy Minister, Design & Construction.