Messrs.

Knowles (Norfolk-Haldimand) Korchinski Kuntz. Lachance Laflamme Lajoie Lalonde Lambert (Bellechasse) Lambert (Edmonton West) Lang Langlois Laniel Laprise La Salle Latulippe Lawrence Leblanc (Laurier) LeBlanc (Westmorland-Kent) Lefebvre Leggatt Lessard Lewis L'Heureux Loiselle Lundrigan MacDonald (Cardigan) MacDonald (Miss) (Kingston and the Islands) MacEachen MacGuigan MacInnis (Cape Breton-East Richmond) MacInnis (Mrs.) Mackasey MacKay MacLean Macquarrie Madill Marceau Marchand (Langelier)

Marchand (Kamloops-Cariboo) Masniuk Mather Matte Mazankowski McCain McGrath McKenzie McKinley McKinnon McRae Mitges Morgan Morin (Mrs.) Muir Munro (Esquimalt-Saanich) Munro (Hamilton East) Murta Neale (Vancouver East) Neil (Moose Jaw) Nelson Nesbitt Nesdoly Nystrom Olaussen Olivier Orlikow O'Sullivan Ouellet Paproski Patterson Pelletier (Hochelaga) Penner Peters Poulin Prud'homme Railton Reid Richardson Ritchie Roche

Rodriguez Rompkey Rondeau Rooney Rose Rowland Rov (Timmins) Roy (Laval) Rvnard Saltsman Sauvé (Mrs.) Schellenberger Scott Sharp Smith (Northumberland-Miramichi) Smith (Saint-Jean) Stanbury Stanfield Stevens Stewart (Okanagan-Kootenay) Stewart (Cochrane) Symes Tétrault Thomas (Maisonneuve-Rosemont) Towers Trudeau Trudel Turner (London East) Turner (Ottawa-Carleton) Wagner Watson Whittaker Wise Woolliams Yanakis Yewchuk-228.

## NAYS

## NIL

Accordingly, the said bill was read the third time and passed.

## Changes in Committee Membership

Notice having been filed with the Clerk of the House pursuant to Standing Order 65(4)(b), membership of Committees was amended as follows:

Messrs. Broadbent, Gilbert and Caccia for Messrs. Knowles (Winnipeg North Centre), Nystrom and Cafik on the Standing Committee on Health, Welfare and Social Affairs.

Mr. McGrath for Mr. Woolliams on the Standing Committee on Procedure and Organization.

Mr. Fraser for Mr. Blenkarn on the Standing Committee on Fisheries and Forestry.

Messrs. Nesbitt, Blenkarn, Andre, Alexander and Clermont for Messrs. Nielsen, Dinsdale, Jarvis, McKenzie and Lessard on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Mr. Olivier for Mr. LeBlanc (Westmorland-Kent) on the Standing Committee on Procedure and Organization.

Mr. Balfour for Mr. Reilly on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Mr. Hueglin for Mr. Mazankowski on the Standing Committee on National Resources and Public Works.

Mr. Barnett for Mr. Howard on the Standing Committee on Fisheries and Forestry.

Messrs. Nesbitt, Andre, Blenkarn and Alexander for Messrs. Nielsen, Jarvis, Dinsdale and McKenzie on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Mr. Clark (Rocky Mountain) for Mr. Alkenbrack on the Standing Committee on Broadcasting, Films and Assistance to the Arts.

Messrs. Neale (Vancouver East) and Balfour for Messrs. Balfour and Reilly on the Standing Committee on Miscellaneous Estimates.

Mr. Darling for Mr. Marshall on the Standing Committee on Veterans Affairs.

## Returns and Reports Deposited with the Clerk of the House

The following paper having been deposited with the Clerk of the House was laid upon the Table pursuant to Standing Order 41(1), namely:

By Mr. Marchand (Langelier), a Member of the Queen's Privy Council,—Report on the Operations of the Shipping Conferences Exemption Act for the year ended December 31, 1972, pursuant to section 12 of the said Act, chapter 39, R.S.C., 1970, (1st Supplement). (English and French).—Sessional Paper No. 291-1/367.

At 6.10 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 2.00 o'clock p.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).