- The Honourable Bryce Stuart Mackasey, Minister of Manpower and Immigration
- The Honourable Donald Stovel Macdonald, Minister of Energy, Mines and Resources

The Honourable John Carr Munro, Minister of National Health and Welfare

The Honourable Gérard Pelletier, Secretary of State of Canada

The Honourable Jack Davis, Minister of the Environment

The Honourable Horace Andrew Olson, Minister of Agriculture

The Honourable Jean-Eudes Dubé, Minister of Public Works

The Honourable Stanley Ronald Basford, Minister of State for Urban Affairs

The Honourable Donald Campbell Jamieson, Minister of Transport

The Honourable Robert Knight Andras, Minister of Consumer and Corporate Affairs

The Honourable James Armstrong Richardson, Minister of Supply and Services

The Honourable Otto Emil Lang, Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada

The Honourable Herb Gray, Minister of National Revenue