Toronto, ON:

365 Bloor Street East, Suite 1904, M4W 3L4

Tel: (416) 960-6070, -6071/522-8119 (24h) Fax: (416) 960-6077

E-mail: consuven@pathcom.com

Mr. Hector Ivan GOMEZ SALCEDO (m), Consul General Mrs. Thania Nathali SAPE COLMENARES (m), Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia, Yukon Territory and the districts of Mackenzie, Keewatin and Franklin in the Northwest Territories

VIETNAM (Embassy of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam)

470 Wilbrod Street, Ottawa, K1N 6M8, Canada Tel: (613) 236-0772 Fax: (613) 236-2704

E-mail: vietem@istar.ca

Commercial Section

Tel: (613) 237-3816 Fax: (613) 237-3858

Consular Section

Tel: (613) 236-1398 Fax: (613) 236-0819

Her Excellency Thi Hoi NGUYEN, Ambassador and Mr. Duc sinh MAC

Mr. Cuong NGUYEN QUOC (m), Minister-Counsellor

Mr. Ngoc Canh PHAM (m), Counsellor (Commercial)

Mr. Hai TRAN SON (m), First Secretary

Mr. Hong Ha NGUYEN (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Huu Duc PHAM (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Kim PHAM HOANG (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Dinh Nguyen DAO (m), Attaché (Commercial Affairs)

Mr. Tien Trung NGUYEN (m), Attaché (Commercial)

YEMEN (Embassy of the Republic of Yemen)

788 Island Park Drive, Ottawa, K1Y 0C2, Canada

Tel: (613) 729-6627 Fax: (613) 729-8915

E-mail: info@yemenincanada.ca; Consular@yemenincanada.ca; www.yemenincanada.ca

Vacant, Ambassador

Mr. Ahmed Ali KALAZ (m), Minister

Mr. Abdulla Mohamed A. AL-MONTASER (m), Minister

Mr. Abdulaziz Ahmed KAID (m), Counsellor

Mr. Yahya Yahya Saleh GHOBAR (m), First Secretary

Mr. Abdullah Mohamed A. AL-JABOBY (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Hatem Mohamed H. HATEM, Attaché (Administration)

ZAMBIA (High Commission for the Republic of Zambia)

2419 Massachusetts Avenue N.W., Washington, 20008, United States of America

Tel: (202) 265-9717 Fax: (202) 332-0826

E-mail: embzamb@aol.com

Vacant, High Commissioner

Mr. Walubita IMAKANDO (m), Counsellor (Economic Affairs)

Brigadier General Patrick Manson MULWANDA (m), Defence, Military & Air Attaché

Mr. L. John MULUTULA (m), First Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Christopher Chiunje CHUNGU (m), First Secretary (Political & Consular Affairs)