

Caverhill Jones to be a Justice of the peace. County of Victoria—Fred Caverhill Jones to be a justice of the peace. Abra-ham E. Kupkey, Percy Allan Sisson, and Daniel Gillespie to be members of the board of liquor license commissioners in place of Abraham E. Kupkey, Percy Al-lan Sisson and Harry Poulson, whose terms of office have expired; Abraham E. Kupkey to be chairman of said board.

