After listening to the report of the Secretary-Treasurer, Bro. Joseph Richards, in which reference is made of the satisfactory completion of the new Feller Institute Building, at Grande Ligne, it was

Resolved :—That a special vote of thanks be entered on the minutes of this meeting, and tendered to the Building Committee, and to Bro. Richards, its chairman, for the time, thought and labor they have given to the erection of the new School, the results of which are to be seen in the present commodious, convenient and substantial building, which has been put up at a very moderate expense. That a building of such a size has been completed at such a small cost for extras, superintendence, plans, travelling expenses to examine the building, &c., is due to their constant care and oversight, and to the valuable supervision of the Rev. S. Roussy, who resides on the premises, at Grande Ligne.

Moved by Mr. D. Bentley, seconded by Mr. Thos. Leeming :

That the thanks of the Society be given to the Rev. T. Lafleur and the Rev. T. Riendeau for the valuable services they have rendered the Mission, in collecting funds to carry on its work, although it was done at much self-sacrifice.

A resolution was adopted to the effect that a quarterly report be requested from each missionary, containing the following items : name of the Missionary ; place of residence ; preaching stations ; members in attendance at services ; number of conversions during quarter ; Sunday school and attendance of scholars, and other interesting facts connected with the work. Also that a blank be prepared and sent to the Missionaries for their quarterly returns.

The subject of affiliating the Grande Ligne Mission with the Canada Baptist Union was discussed at some length, when it was

Resolved :—That Rev. A. H. Munro, Rev. T. Riendeau, Mr. G. B. Muir and Mr. J. Richards, be appointed a committee to prepare a plan, to be submitted to a future meeting, regarding the amalgamation of the Grande Ligne Mission with the Baptist Union.

The following gentlemen were then, by ballot, elected Directors of the Society :---

Rev. A. H. Munro.	Rev. T. Riendeau.	James Coristine, Esq.
" L. Roussy.	" A. L. Therrien.	A. A. Ayer, Esq.
" T. Lafleur.	Joseph Richards, Esq.	G. B. Muir, Esq.