Mr. Rene BRAUN	Senior Official
	(Information)
Mr. Gregory Thomson BROCK	Senior Official
Mr. Peter BUDD	Senior Official
	(Air Navigation Bureau)
Mr. Alessandro CAPRETTI	Senior Official
Mr. Fernando Manuel CARDOSO COELHO	Senior Official
Ms. Leslie Elisabeth CARY	Senior Official
Mr. D.J. CHAGNON*	Senior Official
Mr. Lamine CHERIF	Senior Official
Mr. Didier Raphael Bruno CONSTANT	Senior Official
Mr. Y.C. COUCHOUD*	Senior Official
Miss A.K. CRAIG*	Senior Official
Mr. Marcus Antonio Araujo DA COSTA	Senior Official
Mr. Saulo Jose DA SILVA	Senior Official
Mr. Christopher Mark DALTON	Senior Official
Mr. J.D. DAOUST*	Senior Official
Mr. Dalton Melo DE ANDRADE FILHO	Senior Official
Mrs. Almudena DE CUADRA CRIADO	Senior Official
Mrs. Maria Carola DEGREEF	Senior Official
Mr. Gustavo Antonio DE LEON PENALBA	Senior Official
Mrs. L. DERY-CRAWFORD*	Senior Official
Mr. Neil Christopher DICKSON	Senior Official
Mr. Anthony Donald Birkett EVANS	Senior Official
Mrs. R.J. EZRATI*	Senior Official
Mr. Ondrej FABRICI	Senior Official
Mr. Yuri Ibrahim FATTAH	Senior Official
Ms. Dawn Marie FLANAGAN	Senior Official
Mr. Mitchell Alan FOX	Senior Official
Mrs. Jennifer Clare FRITZ	Senior Official
Mr. Ian Charles Joseph FULLER	Senior Official
Mr. Ivan Rafael GALAN MARTINEZ	Senior Official
Mr. Ruben GALLEGO RODRIGUEZ	Senior Official
Mr. Vincent P. GALOTTI	Senior Official
Mr. Drazen Tudor GARDILCIC	Senior Official
	Senior Official
D.A. GILL	Senior Official
Mrs. Elizabeth Altagracia GNEHM	Senior Official
Mr. H. GOURDJI*	Senior Official
Mr. Frederick Ernest Martin GRIFFIN	(Air Navigation Bureau)
	Senior Official
Mr. Amara HAMMAMI	Senior Official
Mr. Neil Graham John HALSEY	Senior Official
Mr. Toru HASEGAWA	Senior Official
Ms. Rosemarie HEFTBERGER	
Mr. Mostafa HOUMMADY	Senior Official
Mrs. Jane HUPE	Senior Official
V.C. JAAR	Senior Official
Ms. Hilary Pauline JACKSON	Senior Official
Mr. Josef-Arie JAKOB	Senior Official
Ms. Judit JANKOVIC	Senior Official
Mr. Loftur Edvald JONASSON	Senior Official
Mr. Sooho JUN	Senior Official
J. JUREK	Senior Official
Mr. Andrew Neil KARASICK	Senior Official
Mrs. M.J. KHANKHOJE*	Senior Official
Mr. Maurice LABONDE	Senior Official
	(Air Navigation Bureau)
Mr. Erwin Ronaldus Maria LASSOOIJ	Senior Official
L. LATORRE NOGUERO	Senior Official
Mr. A. LEPAGE*	Senior Official Page 154
Mr. D.J. LEWTAS*	Senior Official Page 154