Jurisdiction: Provinces of Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Quebec, and the National Capital region

## Toronto, ON

5001 Yonge Street, Suite 201, Toronto, ON, M2N 6P6

Tel: (416) 955-9075/704-3272 (24 hours) Fax: (416) 955-0868

Commercial Section

Tel: (416) 955-9190 Fax: (416) 955-9293

Mr. German Gustavo DOMINGUEZ (m), Deputy Consul General

Mrs. Gladys Noemi QUINTANA, Consular Agent

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Ontario (excluding the National Capital Region); All Territories.

## Armenia (Embassy of the Republic of Armenia)

7 Delaware Avenue, Ottawa, ON, K2P 0Z2 Tel: (613) 234-3710 Fax: (613) 234-3444

www.armembassycanada.ca

Email: armcanadaembassy@mfa.am/armconsottawa@mfa.am

His Excellency Armen YEGANIAN, **Ambassador** and Mrs. Maria, YEGANIAN

Mrs. Lusine MOVSISYAN (m), First Secretary

Mr. Aram HAKOBYAN, Attaché

## Australia (Australian High Commission)

50 O'Connor Street, Suite 710, Ottawa, ON, K1P 6L2 Tel: (613) 236-0841 Fax: (613) 216-1321 www.canada.embassy.gov.au

**Immigration Section** 

Tel: (613) 236-0844 Fax: (613) 236-0026

Consular Section

Tel: (613)783-7669/7609

Office of the Defence Adviser 50 O'Connor Street, Suite 710, Ottawa, ON, K1P 6L2

Tel: (613) 236-0841

Her Excellency Louise Helen HAND, **High Commissioner** and Mr. Leonard Jonathan, BURROUGH

Mr. Bruce Geoffrey SOAR (m), Deputy Head of Mission

Mr. David William MARSHALL, Counsellor

Mrs. Helen WILSON (m), Counsellor (Immigration)

Mr. Mathew GAYFORD (m), Counsellor

Wing Commander Russell John PAGE (m), Defence Adviser

Mr. David John CHARLTON (m), First Secretary

Mr. Thomas FULLER (m), First Secretary

Mr. Gregory Peter RILEY, First Secretary & Consul

Ms. Geraldine Anne TAYLOR, Second Secretary

Mr. Lucas Ainslie ROBSON, Third Secretary (Political & Economic Affairs)

Mr. Kristopher David ADAMS, Attaché

Mr. Evan Peter GALLAGHER, Attaché