OSCE Operational Structures and Mechanisms

Permanent Operational Structures

- 1. Permanent Council and Secretariat (Vienna)
- 2. Office for Democratic Institutions and Human Rights (Warsaw)
- 3. High Commissioner on National Minorities (The Hague)

Temporary Operational Mechanisms

- 1. Mission to Chechnya conflict resolution (Grozny)
- 2. Mission to Estonia mediation (Tallinn)
- 3. Mission to Georgia mediation (Tbilisi)
- 4. Mission to Latvia mediation (Riga)
- 5. Mission to Moldova conflict prevention (Chisinau)
- 6. Mission to Bosnia and Herzegovina post-conflict rehabilitation (Sarajevo)
- 7. Mission to Skopje mediation (former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia)
- 8. Mission to Tajikistan conflict resolution (Dushanbe)
- 9. Mission to Ukraine mediation (Kyiv)
- 10. Mission to Croatia post-conflict rehabilitation (Zagreb)
- 11. The Minsk Process conflict resolution (Minsk)