Ms. Pamela Marie CARROZZA (m), Attaché (Immigration) Ms. Peggy Elaine MULLINS, Attaché Mr. Brian Louis SNYDER (m), Attaché Mr. David Gerard KRIEGHBAUM (m), Attaché (Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms) Mr. Bernard Francis SHINKMAN (m), First Secretary Mr. David Raymon BURNETT (m), First Secretary Mr. George ROVDER, Attaché Ms. Maryscott Bridgette GREENWOOD (m), Attaché Ms. Marguerite Rose DOVE (m), First Secretary Mr. Duane Michael KRAMER (m), First Secretary Mr. William L. RAPP, First Secretary Mr. Alan ERLANDSEN, Attaché Mr. David Richard MILLER (m), Attaché Mrs. Jeanne E. TOPKA (m), First Secretary Mr. Leonard Allen HILL (m), First Secretary Mr. Richard Christian REED (m), First Secretary Mr. Thomas Keith HUFFAKER (m), First Secretary Mr. Brian Richard MAJEWSKI (m), Attaché (Administration) Mr. Paul E. ROHRLICH (m), First Secretary Mr. John A. III HURLEY (m), Attaché Mr. Lowell Lamar TOMS (m), Attaché Mr. Douglas Martin BOYLE (m), First Secretary Mr. David Ralph GALINDO (m), Second Secretary Mrs. Kathleen Moore WAINIO (m), Attaché Mr. Charles Ralph SHUSTER, Attaché Mr. Pedro Gustavo ERVITI, Second Secretary Ms. Gail Rosalind WEIR, Attaché Mr. David Bart BINGHAM, Second Secretary Ms. Margaret S. CATON (m), Second Secretary Ms. Sigrid Nelson CALANDRA (m), Second Secretary Mr. Robert Dale HEATER, Attaché Mr. Todd Christian HOLMSTROM (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul Mr. Anthony Curtis FERNANDES, Second Secretary & Vice-Consul Mr. Mark TESONE (m), Second Secretary Mr. Hughes G. VAN DER DOES (m), Assistant Attaché (Customs) Mr. William Linsley LYNN (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Mark Paul LYON (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Mark C. DOWD (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Harry Alan PENICH (m), Assistant Attaché Mr. Joseph R. GALLO (m), Assistant Attaché (Justice) Mr. James M. MC GILL (m), Assistant Attaché (Justice) Mr. Patrick Edward COULTRY (m), Assistant Attaché Ms. Jennifer Lee LUKAS, Third Secretary Mr. Andrew Ashmead RAHAMAN (m), Attaché

CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES

Calgary, AB:

615 MacLeod Trail S.E., Suite 1000, T2G 4T8 Tel: (403) 266-8962 Fax: (403) 264-6630

Ms. Lisa Bobbie Schreiber HUGHES, Consul General Mr. Dean Allen PETERSON (m), Consul Mr. Richard Hanson APPLETON (m), Consul Mr. Marc TEJTEL, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan and the Northwest Territories

Halifax, NS:

2000 Barrington Street, Suite 910, Cogswell Tower, Scotia Square, B3J 3K1 Tel: (902) 429-2485 Fax: (902) 423-6861

Ms. Elo-Kai OJAMAA, Consul General Mr. Richard Glen ROSENMAN (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland