1931 Convocation Luncheon

The only recipient of the honorary degree was Lord Bessborough. The luncheon therefore was a specially selected party. I have not, unfortunately, kept the list, but I know all Governors were invited.

1932 Convocation Luncheon

Recipients of degree	Introducers
Dr. J.H.Finley	Sir Arthur Currie
Maj.Gen. R.U.Patterson	Dean Martin
Dr. J.S.plaskets	Dean Eve
Dr.Horatio Walker	Dean Johnson
Dr .A.N. Whi tehead	Dean MacKay

Mr. E. W. Beatty

1933 Convocation Luncheon

Recipiénts of degree	
Dr. W.W.Chipman	
Dr.J.A.Dresser	
Dr.H.A.Lefleur	
Hon.Vincent Massey	
Cardinal Villeneuve	
Mr. F. W. Doots	A

Introducers Sir Andrew Macphail Dean Brown Dean Martin Sir Arthur Currie Sir Arthur Currie

Mr. E. W. Beatty

Rev. G. Marchand, Ottawa University Hon.L.A.Taschereau (could not come)