DEPARTMENT OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS AND INTERNATIONAL TRADE

Lester B. Pearson Building, 125 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0G2

The Honourable Lloyd Axworthy, PC, MP (m), Minister of Foreign Affairs
Offices: House of Commons, Room 418-N, Centre Block, K1A 0A6
Lester B. Pearson Building (Tel.: 995-1851)

The Honourable Pierre Pettigrew, PC, MP (m), Minister of International Trade
Offices: House of Commons, Room 507, Confederation Building, K1A 0A6
Lester B. Pearson Building (Tel.: 992-7332)

The Honourable Maria Mina, PC, MP, Minister for International Cooperation
Offices: House of Commons, Room 256, Confederation Building, K1A 0A6
Place du Centre, 200 Promenade du Portage, K1A 0G4

The Honourable David Kilgour, PC, MP (m), Secretary of State (Latin America and Africa)
Offices: House of Commons, Room 163, East Block, K1A 0A6
Lester B. Pearson Building (Tel.: 992-6550)

The Honourable Raymond Chan, PC, MP, Secretary of State (Asia-Pacific)

Offices: House of Commons, Room 307, Confederation Building, K1A 0A6

Lester B. Pearson Building (Tel.: 995-1852)

The Honourable Ronald J. Duhamel, PC, MP, Secretary of State (Western Economic Diversification) (Francophonie)
Offices: House of Commons, Room 421, Confederation Building, K1A 0A6
Lester B. Pearson Building (Tel.: 944-1291)

Mr. Donald W. Campbell (m), Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs
Office: Lester B. Pearson Building (Tel.: 944-4911)

Mr. Robert G. Wright (m), Deputy Minister for International Trade
Office: Lester B. Pearson Building (Tel.: 944-5000)