## DIOCESE OF HURON.

#### ST. ANNE'S BRANCH.

ORGANIZED 1889.

Secretary.

MRS. ENGLISH.

Working	Associate																		1
Members												•				•	•		9

# DIOCESE OF RUPERT'S LAND.

Diocesan Secretary.

MRS. MOORE, 166 Donald street, Winnipeg, Manitoba.

### DIOCESE OF COLUMBIA.

#### VICTORIA.

### St. Barnabas' Branch.

ORGANIZED 1892.

President.

MISS PERRIN.

Secretary.

MRS. BRADBURY, 117 Chatham street.

Working	Associates																7	7
Members																	25	5