University of Waterloo:

T.A. Bruzustowski, Vice President, Academic;

G.E. Schneider, Mechanical Engineering;

F.J. Burkowski, Computer Science.

Resonance Limited:

W.H. Morrow, President.

University of Toronto:

Dr. Geraldine Kenney-Wallace, Chairman, Research Board; Member, Science Council of Canada.

Canadian Association of Physicists, Division of Aeronomy and Space Physics:

Dr. R.P. Lowe, Chairman;

Dr. G. Shepherd, Member.

Working Group on International Surveillance and Verification:

Professor Eric Fawcett:

Dr. L.W. Morley;

Dr. Stanley J. Townsend.

Proposed Institute for Space and Terrestrial Sciences (ISTS):

Dr. K.A. Innanen, Astrophysicist and Dean of Science, York University;

Dr. R.C. Tennyson, Director, University of Toronto Institute for Aerospace Studies:

Dr. E. LeDrew, Department of Geography, University of Waterloo;

Dr. R.P. Lowe, Department of Physics, University of Western Ontario.