Spain Panama Norway Mauritania * thiopia * Shana Georgia Austria Botswana * Turkey India Ukraine Kosovo * Belize * Senegal Tunisia Luxembourg * Colombia New Zealand Cuba Portugal Italy Lebanon Japan Bahamas United Kingdom Romania Mexico Myanmar Singapore Seychelles stonia Netherlands Denmark

His Excellency Carlos GOMEZ-MUGICA SANZ His Excellency Jorge Hernan MIRANDA CORONA Her Excellency Mona Elisabeth BROTHER His Excellency Ahmed OULD TEGUEDI His Excellency Girma Birru GEDA His Excellency Samuel VALIS-AKYIANU His Excellency Alexander LATSABIDZE His Excellency Arno RIEDEL Her Excellency Tebelelo Mazile SERETSE His Excellency Tuncay BABALI His Excellency Nirmal Kumar VERMA His Excellency Vadym PRYSTAIKO His Excellency Akan ISMAILI His Excellency Nestor Enrique MENDEZ Her Excellency Nancy Ndiaye NGOM His Excellency Riadh ESSID His Excellency Jean-Louis WOLZFELD His Excellency Nicolas LLOREDA RICAURTE His Excellency Simon David Lambert TUCKER His Excellency Julio Antonio GARMENDIA PENA His Excellency Jose Fernando MOREIRA DA CUNHA His Excellency Gian Lorenzo CORNADO Her Excellency Micheline ABI SAMRA His Excellency Norihiro OKUDA His Excellency Calsey Willmore JOHNSON His Excellency Howard Ronald DRAKE, OBE Her Excellency Maria LIGOR His Excellency Francisco SUAREZ DAVILA His Excellency Hau Do SUAN His Excellency Heng Nee Philip ENG Her Excellency Marie-Louise C. POTTER Her Excellency Gita KALMET His Excellency Cornelis Johannes KOLE His Excellency Niels Boel ABRAHAMSEN

September 21, 2012 November 8, 2012 November 8, 2012 November 8, 2012 November 8, 2012 December 13, 2012 December 13, 2012 December 13, 2012 December 13, 2012 January 15, 2013 January 18, 2013 January 18, 2013 January 18, 2013 February 14, 2013 March 3, 2013 April 18, 2013 April 30, 2013 June 1, 2013 June 10, 2013 August 27, 2013 August 27, 2013 August 27, 2013

* Non-Resident