Otis, Kane, Boileau, St. Germain and Champigny, comprised in the Saguenay Agency. J. O. Tremblay, Esq., Chicoutimi, Agent for part. Number of acres disposable in 1879, 387,780. Israel Dumais, Esq., Roberval, Agent. Number of acres disposable in 1879, 128,074.

No. 15.—THE ST. CHARLES AGENCY comprises all the townships and unsurveyed lands in the Counties of Montmorency, Quebec and Portneuf, as far as the rear line of the timber limits, south of the river Batiscan. L. Z. Rousseau, Esq., Quebec, Agent. Number of acres disposable in 1879, 166,869.

No. 16.—THE ST. MAURICE AGENCY comprises all the townships and unsurveyed lands in the Counties of Champlain, St. Maurice and Maskinongé, except the part of the township of Peterborough, in the said County of Maskinongé. Also the unsurveyed lands in the Counties of Portneuf and Quebec, north of the rear line of the timber limits, south of the river Batiscan. Alphonse Dubord, Esq., Three Rivers, Agent. Number of acres disposable in 1879, 170,113.

No. 17.—THE ASSOMPTION AGENCY comprises all he townships and unsurveyed lands in the Counties of Terrebonne, Montcalm, Joliette and Berthier, with that part of the township of Peterborough, in the County of Maskinonge. J. B. Delfausse, Esq., Joliette, Agent. Number of acres disposable in 1879, 238,332.

The special Crown Timber Agency, under the direction of A. G. Russell, Esq., residing at Ottawa, comprises the County of Pontiac and part of the County of Ottawa.

The Special Crown Timber Agency, under the direction of C. E. Bell, Esq., Montreal, comprises the Counties of Berthier, Joliette, Montcalm, Terrebonne, Two Mountains, Argenteuil, and part of Ottawa.

harden bereit bereit be E. J. FLYNN, approximate and

Commissioner of Crown Lands.