Simpson

The Budget—Division

Tassé

Payne Skoreyko Slogan Small Pearkes Phillips Pigeon Smallwood Smith (Lincoln) Pugh Rapp Smith (Simcoe North) Rea Speakman Regnier Spencer Ricard Stanton Richard (Kamouraska) Starr Stearns Rogers Rompre Stefanson Rynard Stewart

Taylor Weichel
Thompson White
Tremblay Winkler
Villeneuve Woolliams
Walker Wratten—167.
Webster

On motion of Mrs. Fairclough the debate was adjourned.

It being eight minutes after ten o'clock the house adjourned, without question put, pursuant to standing order.