MEMBERS OF THE GOVERNMENT

OF THE

RIGHT HON. WILLIAM LYON MACKENZIE KING,

C.M.G., M.A., LL.B., LL.D.

(Sworn in, October 23, 1935.)

Prime Minister, President of the Privy Council, Secretary of State for External Affairs Right Hon. WILLIAM LYON MACKENZIE KING, C.M.G., M.A., LL.B., LL.D.
Member of the Administration and Minister without portfolio
Minister of Mines, Minister of Immigration and Colonization, Minister of the Interior, and Superintendent General of Indian Affairs
Minister of Justice and Attorney General of
Canada
Minister of Public Works
Minister of Finance
Postmaster General
Minister of Trade and Commerce
Secretary of State
Minister of National Defence
Minister of Pensions and National Health Hon. CHARLES GAVAN POWER.
Minister of National Revenue
Minister of Fisheries
Minister of Labour
Minister of Railways and Canals and Minister of Marine
Minister of Agriculture
Minister without portfolio Hon. Alfred Edward MacLean.