THE CANADIAN DELEGATION TO THE 37TH REGULAR SESSION OF THE UNITED NATIONS GENERAL ASSEMBLY

Representatives

The Honourable Allan J. MacEachen (Chairman of the Delegation)

The Honourable Pierre De Bané

The Honourable Gérard Pelletier, P.C. (Vice-Chairman of the Delegation)

Mr. Maurice Dupras

Miss Coline Campbell

Alternate Representatives

Mr. J. Alan Beesley, Q.C.

Mr. Charles J. Clark, Q.C.

Mr. Thomas Sutherland, Q.C.

Mr. David Lee

Mr. Philippe Kirsch

Special Advisors

Prof. Robert Carbone

Prof. James De Wilde

Secretary of State for External Affairs

Minister of State (External Relations)

Ambassador and Permanent Representative of Canada to the United Nations, New York

Member of Parliament Labelle, Quebec

Member of Parliament South West Nova, N.S.

Ambassador

Attorney Windsor, Ontario

Attorney Burlington, Ontario

Minister and Deputy Permanent Representative of Canada to the United Nations, New York

Bureau of Legal Affairs
Department of External Affair

Faculty of Administration

Sciences

Laval University

Department of Political Stud

Queen's University