Advisers:

Mr. David W. Bartlett, Secretary-General, Canadian Commission for UNESCO.

Dr. Maurice Richer, Secretary-General, Council of Ministers of Education.

Mr. Ian B. Robertson, Multilateral Institutions Division, Canadian International Development Agency.

Prof. Louis Sabourin,
Director of the Institute for
International Co-operation,
University of Ottawa.

Mr. Freeman Tovell, Director, Cultural Affairs Division, Department of External Affairs.

Mr. Guy Viau, Director, Canadian Cultural Centre, Paris.