IN ATTENDANCE

Mr. Lawrence D. Lederman Chief of Protocol

Mr. William R. Bowden
Deputy Chief of Protocol

Mrs. Suzanne Laporte

Ambassador of Canada to Burkina Faso

Mr. Jacques Joli-Coeur Chief of Protocol - Québec

Mr. François Rioux
Assistant Deputy Minister
Department of Intergovernmental Affairs and
Chief of Protocol - New-Brunswick