THE CANADIAN DELEGATION TO THE ELEVENTH SESSION OF THE GENERAL CONFERENCE OF UNESCO

Chairman:

Mr. Marcel Cadieux,
Deputy Under-Secretary of State for
External Affairs and Departmental

Representative on the Canadian National Commission for Unesco

Vice-Chairman:

Mr. H. Russell MacEwan, M.P., New Glasgow, Nova Scotia

Delegates:

Mr. J.-Marcel Bourbonnais, M.P., Terrace Vaudreuil, P.Q.

Mr. Oakley Dalgleish,
Editor and Publisher, The Globe and Mail,
Toronto

Major Vincent Price,
Past National President,
United Nations Association in Canada,
Toronto

Alternates:

Advisers:

Dr. Pierre Gendron,
Dean, Faculty of Science, University
of Ottawa, and Representative of the
National Research Council in the
Canadian National Commission for Unesco

Dr. R.F. Sharp,
Director and Member of Executive Committee,
Canadian Education Association, and
Superintendent of Schools, Vancouver

Miss Norma Walmsley,
Department of Political Science,
Brandon College, Brandon, Manitoba

Mr. Eugène Bussière,

Secretary, Canadian National Commission for Unesco, and Associate Director of the Canada Council

Mr. Ralph L. Churchill, Financial Counsellor of the Permanent Delegation of Canada to NATO, Paris

Miss Mary Q. Dench, Department of External Affairs, Ottawa

Mr. Lionel V.J. Roy,

Canadian Permanent Delegate to Unesco,

Paris.

Secretary of Delegation:

Mr. Pierre Charpentier,

Canadian Embassy, Warsaw