ONTARIO

Mr. Roy Brent Norton Executive Director, International Relations and Chief of Protocol Government of Ontario 1075 Bay Street, Room 830 Toronto, ON M5S 2B1 Telephone: (416) 325-8545 Fax: (416) 325-8550

QUEBEC

Mr. Michel Gagné Assistant Deputy Minister and Chief of Protocol Government of Quebec 525 René-Lévesque East, 1st Floor Quebec, QC G1R 5R9 Telephone: (418) 649-2346 Fax: (418) 649-2657

YUKON

Ms. Pamela Bangart Protocol Officer Executive Council Office Government of Yukon PO Box 2703 Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2C6 Telephone: (867) 667-5875 Fax: (867) 393-6214

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Mr. Merrill Wigginton Protocol Officer Government of Prince Edward Island 180 Richmond Street, 2nd floor Charlottetown, PE C1A 1J2 Telephone: (902) 368-5895 Fax: (902) 368-6500

SASKATCHEWAN

Mr. Michael Jackson, L.V.O., C.D. Chief of Protocol Government of Saskatchewan 1919 Saskatchewan Drive, 10th Floor Regina, SK S4P 3V7 Telephone: (306) 787-3109 Fax: (306) 787-1269