Mr. Ligun GAO (m), First Secretary Mr. Fang GU, Second Secretary (Administrative Affairs) Mr. Yong HUANG, Second Secretary Mr. Xiansheng LI (m), Second Secretary (Administrative Affairs) Ms. Liying ZHAO, Second Secretary Mr. Xin YAO (m), Second Secretary Mr. Feng Ll, Second Secretary Mr. Yong CHEN (m), Second Secretary Mr. Yushou CHI (m), Second Secretary Mr. Zhehua DAI (m), Second Secretary Ms. Qing XIA (m), Second Secretary Mr. Jing CHEN (m), Third Secretary (Commercial Affairs) Mr. Wei CAI (m), Third Secretary Mrs. Xiangqi HE, Third Secretary Ms. Tong ZHANG, Third Secretary Mr. Le ZHENG (m), Third Secretary Ms. Zhenhua LIU (m), Third Secretary Ms. Xia JIA (m), Third Secretary Mr. Jiongjiong CHEN, Attaché Mr. Yu GU, Attaché Mr. Changzhi HU (m), Attaché Ms. Xiao ZHANG, Attaché

CONSULAR REPRESENTATIVES

Calgary, AB: 1011, 6th Avenue S.W., Suite 100, T2P 0W1 Tel: (403) 264-3322/703-9501 (24h) Fax: (403) 264-6656

Mr. Xizhu SONG (m), Consul General Mr. Li FANG (m), Deputy Consul General Mr. Kan LIU (m), Consul Mr. Haijun SONG (m), Consul Mr. Jinkang XU, Consul Ms. Lijuan GAO, Consul Mr. Jianye CAO, Consul Mr. Huabo LIU (m), Consul Mr. Huabo LIU (m), Vice-Consul Ms. Mei WANG, Vice-Consul Mr. Lianqun XIAO, Vice-Consul Mr. Xiaofeng YUAN (m), Vice-Consul Mr. Hongnuo ZHONG, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta and Saskatchewan and the Northwest Territories