CANADA

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER

This is to certify that pursuant to a writ dated on the twenty-seventh day of June, 1929, and addressed to Joseph Napoleon Legault, of Vaudreuil, in the Province of Quebec, for the election of a member to serve in the House of Commons of Canada for the Electoral District of Vaudreuil-Soulanges in the place and stead of Lawrence Alexander Wilson, who has resigned his seat, Lawrence Alexander Wilson, of Coteau du Lac, in the Province of Quebec, gentleman, has been returned as elected.

Given under my hand and seal of office at Ottawa, this twentieth day of

August, 1929.

JULES CASTONGUAY, (L.S.)

Chief Electoral Officer.

To the Clerk of the House of Commons, Ottawa.

CANADA

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER

This is to certify that pursuant to a writ dated on the thirtieth day of December, 1929, and addressed to G. Beaudoin, of St. Liboire, in the Province of Quebec, for the election of a member to serve in the House of Commons of Canada for the Electoral District of Bagot, in the place and stead of Georges Dorèze Morin, who has departed this life, Cyrille Dumaine, of Upton, Quebec, Notary Public, has been returned as elected.

Given under my hand and seal of office at Ottawa, this third day of

February, 1930.

JULES CASTONGUAY, (L.S.)

Chief Electoral Officer.

To the Clerk of the House of Commons, Ottawa.

CANADA

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER

This is to certify that pursuant to a writ dated on the thirtieth day of December, 1929, and addressed to J. Edmour McGowan, of Ste. Martine, in the Province of Quebec, for the election of a member to serve in the House of Commons of Canada for the Electoral District of Chateauguay-Huntingdon, in the place and stead of the Honourable J. A. Robb, who has departed this life, Dennis James O'Connor, of Huntingdon, Quebec, contractor, has been returned as elected.

Given under my hand and seal of office at Ottawa, this third day of February, 1930.

JULES CASTONGUAY, (L.S.)
Chief Electoral Officer.

To the Clerk of the House of Commons, Ottawa.