APPENDIX.

Council of the Institute for 1880.-The President and Vice-Presidents, and B Lester Peters, Edwin Daniel, H W Frith, J M Jarvis, Geo A Schofield, T B Robinson, C F Kinnear, Geo J Coster, H L Sturdee, G W Whitney, Ira Cornwall, jr, G Herbert Lee. Geo E Faireweather-Secretary.

Alfred Mills, Librarian.

#### Evangelical Alliance.

GI

Ar

Mo

Ra

Ma

President-Joseph Pritchard

Vice-Presidents-James McMillan, T W Daniel, Henry Vaughan, Rev G M Armstrong, and Dr LeB Botsford.

Corresponding Secretary-Ray Dr Waters, A M, LL D. Secretary and Treasurer-Sydney B Paterson. Managing Committee-Matthew Lindsay, H B White, John Boyd, LeB Botsford, M D, S F Matthews, all Clergymen connected with the Alliance, and the Officers ex officio.

## Associated Baptist Foreign Mission Board.

[INCORPORATED A. D. 1865]

Hon A McL Seely, Chairman; Rev J M Cramp, D D, Corresponding Secreray; Rev W P Everet, A M, Secretary; T P Davies, Treasurer; Revds I E Bill, E Hickson, C F Clinch, Esq, W A Corey, D A Steele, G E Day, J E Hop-per, and A J Wilcox; A W Masters, John H Harding and John March, Esqs.

# F. C. Baptist Home Mission Society.

President-Rev Thomas Vanwart. Vice-Presidents-Revds J R Shaw, S E Curry, J N Barnes. Corresponding Secretary—Rev G A Hartley. Recording Secretary—Wm Peters, Esq. Treasurer—Rev J T Parsons. Auditor—Rev G F Hartley. Executive Committee-D W Clark, Esq; Revs G W McDonald, J R Shaw, J McLeod, and the two Secretaries and Treasurer.

## F. C. Baptist Foreign Mission Society.

President-Rev W Kinghorn. Vice-Presidents-Revos B Merritt, J McKenzie, S Smith. Corresponding Secretary-Rev Joseph McLeod. Recording Secretary-J W Clark. Treasurer-William Peters. Auditor-BS Palmer.

Executive Committee-Revds J T Parsons, B Merritt, G W McDonald, E Wayman, Benj Merrit, J E Reude, G A Hartley, James Patterson, and the two Secretaries and Treasurer.

## F. C. Baptist Sabbath School Convention.

President—Dr L N Sharp. Vice-Presidents—Elders of Conference. Recording Secretary—Henry Hartt, Esq. Treasurer-Cyrus Burtt. Agent-E C Freeze.

Executive Committee-Prof G E Foster, Rev T Connor, Rev E Garrity, Charles A Chase, John Gosline, John Lewis,

#### F. C. Baptist Ministers' Relief Fund.

President-Rev A Kinny,

Vice-Presidents-Revds C T Phillips, B Colpitts.