southeasterly following Dufferin Road to Cote-St.-Luc Road; thence westerly following Cote-St.-Luc Road to its intersection with the southwestern limit of the town of Montreal West and the east side of the C.P.R. right of way; thence southerly following said southwestern limit of the town of Montreal West and continuing southerly along the western limit of Ville St. Pierre to its intersection with the southern limit of the town of Cote-St.-Luc; thence westerly, northerly and westerly following said southern limit of the town of Cote-St.-Luc to its intersection with the northeastern limit of lot five hundred and sixty-six (566); thence northwesterly along said northeastern limit of lot five hundred and sixty-six (566) to Cote de Liesse Road; thence northerly following Cote de Liesse Road and Cremazie Boulevard to its intersection with the C.P.R. main track; thence easterly following the C.P.R. main track to the point of commencement.

Note: Change in boundary.

NOTRE-DAME-DE-GRACE consisting of that part of the Island of Montreal bounded by a line commencing at the intersection of Upper Lachine Road with Girouard Avenue; thence northeasterly following Upper Lachine Road to its intersection with St. Remi Street; thence northwesterly following St. Remi Street to its intersection with the southern limit of the city of Westmount; thence northwesterly following said southern limit of the city of Westmount to its intersection with Kingston Road; thence northerly, westerly and southerly following Kingston Road to Cedar Crescent Street; thence northwesterly following Cedar Crescent and Miller Streets to Queen Mary Road; thence southwesterly following Queen Mary Road to Macdonald Avenue; thence southeasterly following Macdonald Avenue to Aumont Street; thence southwesterly following Aumont Street to Dufferin Road; thence southeasterly following Dufferin Road to Cote-St.-Luc Road; thence westerly following Cote-St.-Luc Road to its intersection with the southwestern limit of the town of Montreal West and the east side of the C.P.R. Right of Way; thence southerly and easterly following said southwestern limit of the town of Montreal West and its prolongation to Lachine Canal; thence northeasterly following Lachine Canal to the southeasterly prolongation of Girouard Avenue across the Turcot yard of the C.N.R.; thence northwesterly along said southeasterly prolongation to the point of commencement.

Note: Change in boundary.

On motion of Mr. Picard, seconded by Mr. Gauthier (Portneuf), the said report was adopted.

Mr. Boucher, convenor, on behalf of the province of Saskatchewan subcommittee, presented a report concerning that province, as follows:

Your Sub-Committee begs leave to report as follows:

There shall be seventeen (17) electoral districts in the Province of Saskatchewan to be known as follows:

- 1. ASSINIBOIA—47,500
- 2. HUMBOLDT-MELFORT—53,500—(formerly (1) HUMBOLDT and (2) MELFORT)
- 3. KINDERSLEY-44,000
- 4. MACKENZIE—49,600
- 5. MEADOW LAKE—35,400
- 6. MELVILLE—42,300
- 7. MOOSE JAW-LAKE CENTRE—56,800—(formerly (1) MOOSE JAW and (2) LAKE CENTRE)
- 8. MOOSE MOUNTAIN-41,300