Mrs. Johanna Dalena JORDAAN	Senior Official
Mr. Louis Kweku OPOKU	Senior Official
Miss Sarah Anne ROSE	Senior Official
Mr. Hubert Jean-Pierre GATTET	Senior Official
Mrs. Katie Elizabeth SCHMIDT	Senior Official
Ms. IYABO Olusogo SOSINA	Senior Official
Mrs. Leanne KINSELLA-TAYLOR	Senior Official
Mrs. Sachiko HASUMI	Senior Official
Mr. Vincent John SMITH	Senior Official
Mr. Nikolai RAZGONOV	Senior Official
Mr. Vinesh WINODAN	Senior Official
Mr. Michael LEITGAB	Senior Official
Mr. Kok Wee ANG	Senior Official
Mr. Thomas Boris D. BOMBAERT	Senior Official
Mr. Stephen Patrick CREAMER	Senior Official
Mr. Denis Pierre Luc JAUVIN	Senior Official
Mr. Mitchell Alan FOX	Senior Official
Mrs. Hye Jeong KANG	Senior Official
Mr. Alexis CLINET	Senior Official
Mrs. Noha Kamaleldin A. E. GOUDA	Senior Official
Mr. Oluwasesan Sanya DEHINDE	Senior Official
Mrs. Jiarong YAN	Senior Official
Mr. Gang QI	Senior Official
Mrs. Shuo RUAN	Senior Official
Ms. Maimuna TAAL	Senior Official
Mr. Yong Ki Yl	Senior Official
Ms. Yongli ZHANG	Senior Official
Mr. Nicolas RALLO	Senior Official
Mrs. Xiaojia HU	Senior Official
Mr. Alexander ILCHENKO	Senior Official
Mr. Gheorghe-Catalin RADU	Senior Official
Mr. Jean-Paul, Louis DE JULLIEN DE VILLENEUVE	Senior Official
Mr. Michiel Cornelis Lucas VREEDENBURGH	Senior Official
Mr. Guillermo Horacio IOVINO	Senior Official
Mr. Xiaopeng LIANG	Senior Official
Ms. Narjess ABDENNEBI TEYSSIER	Senior Official
Ms. Jie HUANG	Senior Official
Mr. Michael Angel ROMERO	Senior Official (Security)
Mrs. Randa AKOURY	Senior Official
Mr. Eric Pierre Marie ABRAHAM	Senior Official (Air Transport Bureau)
Mr. Fernando Manuel CARDOSO COELHO	Senior Official
Mr. Y.N. BELIAEV*	Senior Official
Mr. Alexander EROFEEV	Senior Official