STANDING JOINT COMMITTEE ON REGULATIONS AND OTHER STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

Joint Chairmen

Senator John M. Godfrey, Q.C.

Hon. Perrin Beatty, M.P.

Vice-Chairman

Mr. W. Kenneth Robinson, M.P.

Representing the Senate

Senators: Doody, Godfrey, Hicks, Lafond, Lewis, Neiman, Nurgitz

Representing the House of Commons

Messrs: Baker (Nepean-Carleton), Beatty, Bloomfield, Chénier, Dubois, Henderson, Hnatyshyn, Joyal, Kempling, Robinson (Etobicoke-Lakeshore), Robinson (Burnaby)

Joint Clerk of the Committee

Denis Bouffard

Published under Authority of the Senate and of the Speaker of the House of Commons by the Queen's Printer for Canada

> Available from Printing and Publishing Supply and Services Canada Ottawa, Canada K1A 0S9

Catalogue No. YC3-321/1-01 ISBN 0-660-50648-3 Other C

Canada: \$3.50 Other Countries: \$4.20