north boundaries of the townships of Vernon and Totten to the northeast corner of the township of Totten; thence southerly along the east boundaries of the township of Totten and the townships lying south thereof to the southeast corner of the township of Curtin, thence easterly and southerly along the boundary of the territorial district of Manitoulin to the north boundary of the territorial district of Parry Sound; thence easterly along the boundary of the territorial district of Parry Sound to the point of commencement; together with that part of the territorial district of Algoma lying north of the territorial district of Sudbury and bounded on the west by the west boundaries of the township of Kildare and the townships lying north thereof and on the east by the east boundaries of the township of Lougheed and the townships lying north thereof; excluding from the above area described the city of Sudbury, town of Copper Cliff, and the township of McKim. (New).

- 39. NIPISSING consisting of that part of the territorial district of Sudbury lying east of a line described as commencing at the northeast corner of the township of Unwin; thence southerly along the east boundary of the said township and of the townships south thereof to the north boundary of the township of Creelman; thence east and south along the north and east boundaries of the township of Creelman to the north boundary of the township of Parkin; thence easterly along the north boundary of the township of Parkin and the townships east thereof to the east boundary of the township of McCarthy; thence southerly along the east boundary of the township of Ratter; thence easterly along the north boundary of the township of Ratter; thence easterly along the north boundary of the township of Ratter to the east boundary of the territorial district of Sudbury; together with the territorial district of Nipissing, excluding therefrom the townships of Ballantyne, Wilkes, Pentland, Boyd and Cameron and all townships south thereof. (Change in boundary).
 - 40. NORFOLK consisting of the county of Norfolk. (No change).
- 41. NORTHUMBERLAND consisting of the county of Northumberland. (No change).
- 42. ONTARIO consisting of that part of the county of Ontario included in the townships of Pickering, Whitby,* East Whitby, Reach, Scugog, Scott and Uxbridge, and the city of Oshawa. (No change).
- 43. OTTAWA EAST consisting of: that part of the city of Ottawa bounded as follows; commencing at a point where the prolongation westerly of Rideau Gate intersects the interprovincial boundary of the provinces of Ontario and Quebec; thence easterly along the said prolongation of Rideau Gate to the intersection of Rideau Gate and Princess Avenue; thence easterly along Princess Avenue to the boundary of the village of Rockcliffe Park; thence northerly, easterly, and southerly along the boundary of Rockcliffe Park to its intersection with the west boundary of the town of Eastview; thence southerly along the west boundary of the town of Eastview to the Rideau River; thence southerly following the Rideau River to its intersection with the prolongation of Main Street; thence northerly along the said prolongation of Main Street and Main Street to its intersection with Riverdale Avenue; thence southwesterly along Riverdale Avenue to the centre of the junction of Riverdale Avenue and Echo Drive; thence west from the centre of the junction of Riverdale Avenue and Echo Drive to the Rideau Canal, thence along the Rideau Canal and its prolongation west to the interprovincial boundary; thence along the interprovincial boundary to the point of commencement. (No change).
 - 44. OTTAWA WEST consisting of that part of the city of Ottawa bounded as follows: commencing at a point where the prolongation northerly of Parkdale