Mr. Claude HURLEY*

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Mr. Paul LANGLAIS*

Alternate Representative

Chile

His Excellency Cesar Alberto MAC-NAMARA MANRIQUEZ

Mr. Ignacio Enrique CAMINO MARDONES

Mr. Marcial Eduardo VIDAL ARRIAGADA

Permanent Representative
Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

China

His Excellency Tao MA

Mr. Chunyu DING

Mr. Feng TAI

Mr. Jia CHEN

Mr. Binglei Ll

Dominican Republic

His Excellency Carlos Antonio VERAS ROSARIO

Mr. Marcelino Alejandro HERRERA RODRIGUEZ

Mr. Roger De Jesus JOVER AGUASVIVAS

Mr. Jose Luis ABRAHAM RODRIGUEZ

Mr. Hector Arturo VILLANUEVA SANTIAGO

Ms. Marlenny GARCIA FABIAN

Ms. Mildred GARCIA FABIAN

Egypt

His Excellency Ahmed Hossein Mostafa KHEDR

France

His Excellency Olivier Jean François CARON

Mr. Maxime Marie Andre MILLEFERT

Mr. Farid ZIZI

Mrs. Béatrice Irene Marie A. BECK FAURE

Mr. Nicolas, Brooke HINCHLIFFE

Mrs. Isabelle Celine Marie GUYON

Germany

His Excellency Ulrich SCHWIERCZINSKI

India

His Excellency Alok SHEKHAR

Mr. Satyajit DUTTA

Italy

His Excellency Enrico PADULA

Mr. Fabio NICOLAI

Mr. Filippo LONARDO

Mr. Antonino BARDARO

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Adviser & Air Navigation Commissioner

Adviser

Admin Staff

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Admin Staff

Admin Staff

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative & Air Navigation

Commissioner

Admin Staff

Technical Expert

Admin Staff

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Technical Expert

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Technical Expert